Dena Bank in Bangalore

Dena Bank

Apply loan in Dena Bank

Dena Bank

Dena Bank was built on 26th May 1938 by the efforts of the Dev Karan Nanjee Family. Dena Bank was nationalized in 1969 to be a public sector Bank. Dena Bank has 20+ branches in Bangalore.

Key features of Dena Bank are:

  • Dena Suvidha Scheme: This is a personal Loan Scheme for the individual to take the loan for children’s marriage, expanding own business, etc.
  • Dena Doctor +: this is a Loan scheme for doctors and medical practitioners to provide finance for their specific profession.
  • Dena Consumer Durable Loan: This loan helps individuals to buy consumer durables for their homes like a refrigerator, washing machine, television, etc.
  • Online Term Deposit: a term deposit can be accessed online through the Dena Bank Internet banking Facility.
  • Savifix facility: when the balance exceeds Rs. 25000 then automatically there will be a sweep to Fixed Deposit.
  • The savings accounts are eligible for interest earning at the rate of 4% per annum on the daily balances maintained in the account.
  • Saving bank account does not demand minimum balance requirement.

Services Offered by Dena Bank in Bangalore

Home Loan Know More Apply here
Car Loan Know More Apply here
Personal Loan Know More Apply here
Savings Account Know More Apply here
Education Loan Know More Apply here
Fixed Deposit Know More Apply here
Loan against Property Know More Apply here
Gold Loan Know More Apply here

Dena Bank Bangalore :

  • City: Bangalore
  • Branches: 24
  • Timings: Monday to Friday – 9 am to 3: 30 pm, Saturday – 9 am to 12: 30 pm
  • Contact Number: 080-23555500/01/02

Dena Bank Zonal office Bangalore :

  • Zonal office: Ganganagar, Bangalore
  • Address:  PSR Vishishta Dhama, No. 38, 12th Cross, Near CBI Office Ganga Nagar North, Bangalore – 560032
  • Timings: 10 am to 6 pm               Contact Number: 080 2355 5500

Dena Bank Swift Code in Bangalore

Swift Code Branch Code Branch Name
BKDNINBBKGB KGB K.G. Road Branch, Bangalore

Dena Bank Branches in Bangalore

Branch NameIFSC CodeMICR CodeAddressContact
Dena Bank - YelahankaBKDN0611892WAITING D1 352, Sfs, 4th Phase, 407 Sfs, Yelahanka New Town Pin 5600649538899246
Dena Bank - VenkatagirikoteBKDN0611760WAITINGVenkatagiri Kote( V & P),Devanahalli Taluq,Bangalore,Pin 5621107259213390
Dena Bank - UttarahalliBKDN0611717WAITINGNo.22,Sharada Nagar,Vasanthapura Main Road,Uttarahallihobli,Subramanyapura Post,Bangalore 560 0617259212723
Dena Bank - NerigaBKDN0611611NANeriga Village Via Sarjapur,Panchayat Office,Sarjapur,Anekal Taluk,Bangalore 562125NA
Dena Bank - MuthanallurBKDN0611610NAMuthanallur Branch,Muthanallur Village,Post Anekal,T Bangalore 383430NA
Dena Bank - MugalurBKDN0611609NAMugalur Branch,Survey No.83 By 2,Shop No.3,4,Maharishi Vidyalaya,Mugalur 562125NA
Dena Bank - ChamrajnagarBKDN0611478NA1st Cross,Bujengeswara Extension,Chamrajnagar 571313NA
Dena Bank - DevanahallyBKDN0611294NANo 83,Sr Layout,Prashnat Nagar,Budigere Road,Devanahally,562110NA
Dena Bank - Retail Asset Branch BangaloreBKDN0611232NANo.110 / 1,1st Floor, 4th Main, 9th Cross, Bangalore, KarnatakaNA
Dena Bank - Chola NagarBKDN0611213NAThimmakka Layout,Near Acharya Institute,Cholanagar,Bangalore 560032NA
Dena Bank - NagarbhaviBKDN0611192NA5, SRS Complex,80 Feet Road,Ngef Layout Bangalore560072NA
Dena Bank - BangalorejpnagarBKDN0611150NA127 / A, 8Th Main, JP nagar,III Phase,Bangalore560078NA
Dena Bank - Asset Recovery Branch BangaloreBKDN0611110NADena Bank,Regional Office,Sona Towers,1st Floor,71,Millers Road,Dist. Bangalore,KarnatakaNA
Dena Bank - NagashettihalliBKDN0611080NAMaruthi Complex,1st Floor,Nagasetty Halli, BangaloreNA
Dena Bank - BangalorertnagarBKDN0611018NAP T Colony,Rtnagar,Banglore 560032NA
Dena Bank - BangalorekodihallyBKDN0610987NA247 / A, Air Port Rd, Kodihally, Bangalore 560008NA
Dena Bank - Bangalore JayanagarBKDN0610930NA36 / A Cross, 9th Main Road, 5th Block, Jayanagar, Dist. Bangalore, KarnatakaNA
Dena Bank - BangalorepeenyaBKDN0610733NASubroto Mukherjee Road,Jalahalli West,Bangalore560015NA
Dena Bank - Bangalore Brigade RoadBKDN0610670NASri Sabari Comlex, No 24, Resedency Road, Bangalore 560025NA
Dena Bank - IndiranagarBKDN0610521NANo.2990 /C,12th A main,Hal,Iistage,Indira Nagar,Bangalore560038NA
Dena Bank - JiganiBKDN0610432NACommercial Complex,Industrial Area,Jigani 562 106NA
Dena Bank - Bangalore - JC RoadBKDN0610279NA2,Corporation Shops,Jayachamrajendra Road,Bangalore - 560002NA
Dena Bank - SarjapuraBKDN0610207NANo.353354,Main Road,Tal Ankel,Sarjapura 562 125NA
Dena Bank - Bangalore Kempegowda RoadBKDN0610078NADena Bank, P.B.No.9901, Kempegowda Road, Bangalore - 560 009NA
Loan Beku
Enable registration in settings - general